Call Us Today! (240) 286-2524

Proudly serving Olney, MD and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: We had a major back up that was coming out of the sink and washer. Van was super nice, described he situation clearly, Reasobably priced, and cleaned up during/after the job. I think we've our go-to guy for future plumbing needs. A++

Review Date: 09/11/2018 | Author: John A.

Comments: Friendly, professional and on time!! Thanks!!

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Donna L.

Comments: Van was very responsive and prompt to arrive. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. I will use his services for future repairs and have already recommended him to other homeowners.

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Janet V.

Comments: I own several rental properties, so I have worked with many contractors over the years, and Van is easily one of the best. He replaced a gas hot water heater in a rental property for me, and from first contact to final cleanup and handshake at the end of the job, he was responsive, professional, knowledgeable, considerate, and deserving of every 5 star review that led me to give him a try. The next time I need a plumber I will not hesitate to call Van. I think his price for the work performed was fair as well.

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: Van is the only Plumber I would hire. he is simply the best

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Kirstin F.

Comments: .

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Inna R.

Comments: I had a leak at 8pm night and I found Van. He was at my house within 30 minutes. He was so professional and efficient. He carefully looked at everything and explained the problem. He's pleasant and trustworthy and knows his trade.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Victor M.

Comments: Van replaced a broken kitchen faucet and snaked the kitchen drain. Work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up after himself. We hired him after another major local plumber gave us a quote for the same work that was $300 higher. This wasn't a complex visit, but we were very happy with his work and his communication with us from the time we contacted Home Advisor till the work was completed was excellent.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Ed M.

Comments: Timely, professional, competent, friendly, and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Erich W.

Comments: Van did a thorough job of troubleshooting the problem and determined that there was nothing that could be done about the knocking pipes short of busting through drywall. Did not charge us for all his efforts. Will definitely hire him for future plumbing projects.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got in touch very fast. Repair to split water pipe done same afternoon. Researched root cause of the issue and gave good advice on various plumbing issues. Worked very clean. Very knowledgeable and spend time making sure all was well. Quality work. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van was polite and respectful and didn't mind my looking over his shoulder and asking questions.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Sergey I.

Comments: Excellant job

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent, knowledgeable, professional. Would use him again

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Vijay S.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the quality of services of Van the plumber. He was quick to stop by at our house to inspect and advise on replacing our 75 Gal water heater. His estimates on the job (Parts+Labor) were very clear and met my budget. He was very flexible in meeting my schedule and did the job on a Sunday as requested. He was prompt on time and the work was completed very well. Exceeding ly satisfied with his work quality of work. An A++++ recommendation. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Chiu-tao K.

Comments: Van the Plumber made on time..He shows me his knowledge and skill with a very friendly neighborhood. I am very happy with his well done job. yes, He eared my 5 stars and i will recommend him to the people who needs the plumber.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: Van the Plumber arrived on schedule. He was friendly, knowledgeable and provided expert advice on how to maintain my new toilets. He Installed 2 handicap toilets to my complete satisfaction. The clean up was superb. I have already recommended to family and friends considering toilet replacements.

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: Robin S.

Comments: It is a rare find to have a contractor who truly cares about quality, customer service, and being personable. Van was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. He wanted to do the best job for the situation, and it clearly matters to him that his customers are informed and happy. I sincerely appreciate his honesty and not only will call him for future work, I will recommend him to neighbors, friends and my realtor. This man's work is excellent!

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Carolyn J.

Comments: Van came the same day. Very clean and courteous and great to work with. Explained every thing to me.I would definitely would recommend him

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Jennifer K.

Comments: He was able to get the job done in a short amount of time. He was very clean, orderly and courteous. Definitely a professional and I would recommend him.

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Tawanna C.

Comments: Arrived on time. Provided details on the the installation of new bathroom faucets. Unclogged sink and replaced supply lines. Very pleased with the service and cost.

Review Date: 12/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van is very professional and knowledgeable. He responds right away, is polite and great to work with.

Review Date: 10/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick and explained everything. Was able to come within 20 min of the call!

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van was able to get to my home within an hour of my call. He did a quality and thorough job. I am not certain, but I think his work a bit on the pricey side - but probably worth it because of the quality.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Michelle W.

Comments: They are willing to help you solve all problems even after their work is done. Great Company!

Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Peter W.

Comments: Very conscientious, neat and thorough. Showed up on time and worked until the job was completed.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Kenneth P.

Comments: I felt that he truly looked after our best interest and did a great job

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: He came out, after hours, the same day I called. I really appreciated that because we had two toilets fail this weekend!

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: Mendel T.

Comments: Van is prompt and high quality professional who did an excellent job and left everything even cleaner than he found it. I highly recommend him for your plumbing services.

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: Melissa L.

Comments: Van was professional, polite and fair with pricing. Van assessed the situation quickly and made the repairs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a plumber. We will definitely call Van with future needs.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: We used a large business to fix a leak in our bathroom, spent a lot of money and a year latter the leak was back. Van took the time to explain with the problem was and how he was planning on fix it. Van was friendly, helpful, clean and on time. He also called by to check to see if everything was okay. A small business that I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van is honest and open about what needs done and what it will cost, up front. He's flexible and will work within your budget to the best of his ability (I would never expect a professional to not make a profit on a job).

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: Tamika M.

Comments: Service call was quick and easy. It was a simple problem that was fixed in minutes. Would use again

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: Earl T.

Comments: Very honest and professorial and he was finished quickly with quality work.

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: Van was great. He came at 7 PM and stayed until 11 PM when most plumbers would have come home and then finished the next day. His price was fair and his work was very profressional and quick. He will be the first person we call for all future plumbing needs. I highly recommend him for ANY plumbing job.

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Van was highly responsive to our problem with the plumbing system. He came to the house to provide his diagnosis, explained clearly how he was going to resolve the issue, and then returned to work on the project to completion, on time and under budget. He is personable, knowledgable and an absolute professional. We will call him first, if we ever need a plumber again. One more thing that made all the difference to us - we both work full days and have a hard time being home during the day without taking valuable leave time. Van accommodated our schedules, both providing his assessment/estimate, and then working after normal hours to help us out. Thanks Van!

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We really appreciated the prompt service. Would recommend and use again

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: Janice C.

Comments: He was very personable,was prompt and did a good job.

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: Replaced old shower tub combo with a new one. A+ Communicated well on time and clean. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: David G.

Comments: Prompt service. Great work. He identified repairs I didn't even know I needed. Fair price. Couldn't have asked for more.

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A little pricey but probably worth it in the long run. Wished I could have seen the toilet or picture first before purchasing. Van worked alone and did an excellent installation. He is knowledgeable and seems to take pride in his work. He's also a very nice gentleman.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Crisafulli A.

Comments: Great work very professional. Van will be my go to plumber. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Great! Simply great. Cant say enough.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van is very professional and honest person. He was very prompt. We have a few things that we need him to repair. He discussed with me the cost of repairing vs replacing them. So I decided to replace them. I will definitely use him again. He is great person

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: I was ready to replace my leaking water heater, but Van told me it could be just a repair. He troubleshooted on the same day I called, and it indeed turned out to be a repair only. I will absolutely use him again.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: He was very prompt. He did excellent workmanship. His prices were reasonable.I highly recommend his work.

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive. Pleasure to work with

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Allen W.

Comments: Van was great. He scheduled our appointment a week out and showed up on time. He was quick, professional and honest. I will definitely use him again. He is the best!

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Howard W.

Comments: Arrived on time and got right to work. Discussed other work that may be needed and helped me understand what should be done now and what could wait until later.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Alexa C.

Comments: Great work, reasonably priced, quick appointment. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Teddy N.

Comments: He was timely courteous and skilled. He completed the job and cleaned up. He is a very good plumber.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Van did the job quickly. He was very tidy and nice.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Sunita S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, and friendly

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Claudia C.

Comments: Van came right after calling him and worked fast to fix a licking pipe. He was very professional with the job and cleaning after he was done.

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Anna G.

Comments: Van was very fast to schedule, fast and clean to do the job and gave me reasonable price. Very happy with the service.

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Brendan M.

Comments: Van did a great job for us, finding a leak that was not only very hard to find but also could have done serious damage if let to go much longer. His price was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Gayle D.

Comments: Van is the man! He was slightly early and finished before we could get the kids to camp. He replaced our old leaky bathroom drain and elbow pipe with new PVC and snaked our clogged drain at a very reasonable price. (The house was built in 1948.) He was courteous and friendly but all business. From now on, Van is our plumber of choice!

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Debra J.

Comments: Van was able to schedule quickly because we had a leak. He figured out the problem and gave us options to repair or replace. He replaced efficiently and did a super job. To me, it looked like a lot of work and a tough job, but he kept his smile regardless. He gets my vote.

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: He was amazing in every sense of the word. Very nice gentleman to work with, I was beyond happy with him. He was very clean as well after he was done. Also very polite.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responsive, professional and provided quality work at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Debra J.

Comments: Very professional and competent. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/12/2016 | Author: Marlyn J.

Comments: very nice!!!

Review Date: 06/11/2016 | Author: Raymond F.

Comments: Exceptional service. Van went above and beyond to take care of the problem. Exceeded our expectations. Very professional and extremely competent. I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Did a lot of work and it was done well.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Prema S.

Comments: I had another company giving me an estimate and Van waited till they were done. He was polite and told me everything I needed to know to take care of our new external faucet. I will definitely keep him as our personal plumber!

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: Van is an amazing professional as well as a pro. I was desperate finding a right person for the project for Monday but no one is aviliable so i set up an appointment for Van to come on Tuesday. After i gave Van a call to see if he can come over on Monday , it was willing to come over. finding a pro something but when a pro goes out of the way to help me that makes them very valuable. Thank you Van Thomas

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Ray F.

Comments: Van came out to replace a broken ejector pump in our basement. He came out on the same day of the call. Immediately, I liked Van! As someone who usually does his own plumbing, Van is VERY skilled and KNOWLEDGEABLE. I will absolutely use him again and can confidently recommend him for ANY job.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Margaret F.

Comments: Wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous, Prompt and on time. I will definitely use in the future

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely reliable, professional and courteous. Excellent workmanship, very reasonable rates, and follow-up.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Rose M.

Comments: Van was very helpful and not only replaced the broken shower fixture, but showed us how to use it properly. He was also able to recycle the faucet head and use it to replace an older one in the master bathroom. He was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. I would definitely use him again and refer him to anyone looking for a good plumber.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Jacqueline W.

Comments: Very professional, courteous company. Dependable and reliable. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Florence Z.

Comments: Van came to do 2 projects. One was a leaking pipe from the Master Bathroom shower. He analyzed the problem, replaced the pipe, cleaned up every bit of debris, did excellent work, and charged us a very reasonable rate. A few weeks later he came to do another project for us. The second project was to stop a leak in an outside faucet and to extend the pipe for easy access. Because of the location, he told my husband how to fix the problem without having to completely replace the pipe in the crawl space. He took time to explain every step and demonstrated how to do each step. When he was finished, he said there was no charge. Naturally, we had to give him something for his time. We love Van the Plumber and he is now our go-to-plumber.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: Van was personable and had specific attention to detail. He was helpful in deciding how to proceed and offered suggestions for future possibilities.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Francis G.

Comments: Van called ahead and gave me his arrival time... Very prompt. When I answered my door I thought he was there to give an estimate because of his clean appearance... No dirty greasy clothes... and he had his footies in hand, that pleased my wife. He told me exactly what he was going to do and gave me a few options with a reasonable cost to me. He was very efficient, very clean, very reasonable and personable. I would most definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Sudammi R.

Comments: Van is a master plumber and he is a very good at his trade as indicated by his workmanship. He uses the best quality material so his material cost is a little higher than others but he is upfront about it. He arrived on time and replaced my 1 inch PRV pipe (this is what regulates the water pressure to the house) and the copper pipe attached to it. He also replaced he rubber seal in a Kohler toilet and adjusted the water level so that the toilet would not be constantly filling. He was very courteous and the price was reasonable in relation to all that he did. Thank you Van and it was a pleasure to meet you!

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Andrew L.

Comments: Van was very prompt and did an excellent job of explaining the work performed. Would definitely recommend and hire again.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Kelly J.

Comments: Absolutely great service. On time, patient, walked through options, reasonable cost, job was completed and then some. Looking forward to our next water leak.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Sobia Q.

Comments: Van was great! I called him after hours for an emergency pipe leak and he arrived within half an hour. Van took the time to make sure he knew exactly what the problem was and found the most cost-effective way to fix it. I would recommend him to anyone who has a plumbing issue.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Tina T.

Comments: I can't say enough positive things about this company. Van has worked on both of my properties on various projects. Last was an emergency - leak flooding the basement. Van responded immediately and came within less than half an hour. Diagnosed and made the repair in a matter of minutes. Great professional, punctual and reliable works quickly and very neatly.Thank you Van! If you need a good local plumber, this is the company to call!

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Ning T.

Comments: Professional, fair pricing, on time and quality services.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Adapted to a challenging situation quickly and cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Marjoyr B.

Comments: I liked Van. He was able to see me today and fix my problem. I thought his prices were high but I haven't had to have any plumbing done recently so I may be wrong.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Nick S.

Comments: Pretty complex installation of a utility sink and a detachable darkroom water mixing panel and sink done in a professional, timely manner with the minimum disruption to the water and sewer services to the house. Would recommend Van's service to friends without hesitation.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Yolonda R.

Comments: Would definitely use them again

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Andre F.

Comments: Very prompt and professional

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Diane Z.

Comments: My kitchen sink was clogged and I remembered Van the plumber who I used before. I called him and he came that same day. He was able to dislodge the sink and fix the problem. I would definitely use him again and would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and professional

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van did a toilet rebuild on 2 toilets that had leaks in the back. He came back after the repair to replace the stoppers with ones that fit better.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Burke S.

Comments: I recieved at text from my wife, "The plumber was Awesome!"

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Lora A.

Comments: he came out quickly on a Saturday and fixed my toilet. I was very pleased with the work and service.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Victor G.

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was friendly and kept us informed at every step. We had to have a cracked pipe from the drain of our shower replaced. Van explained everything he had to do and gave us a reasonable price with a discount. When he was done, he left the room spotless. I will definitely hire him again to do additional work.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Van the plumber was beyond professional.Very patient considering all the unseen problems! Would recommend him highly and will call on him again!!

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: The service man was polite and informative. He kept me informed of what he needed to do. A truly positive experience. I would highly recommend their services. In fact I asked for a business card to give my daughter. I WILL be calling them if I ever need a plumber.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Dorin T.

Comments: Great service, knowledge, professional - a pleasure!

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: David G.

Comments: Was able to preform the work right away.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Carl H.

Comments: Great work. Very careful moving the water heater in and out of the house. Took time to explain the entire process. Plus I like supporting a small business.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Michelle T.

Comments: They were on time and very professional. The work was done well.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Leah W.

Comments: Van is so friendly, willing to work with your schedule, and affordable.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Peter Z.

Comments: Van arrived on time for our Saturday appointment to assess an issue raised in our home inspection. He was very informative and explained each step he was doing. Van also cleaned up the job site. I'm not happy I'll need to eventually replace the toilet up I will call Van when I need the work done.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Marilyn A.

Comments: I had burst pipe lines to a laundry tub. I called the next day and Van the Plumber came out within 3 hours of my calling. He replaced the lines and the faucet which had also burst. He showed my the ruptures and discussed the problem and preventive actions with me. I would gladly call him again if needed.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Thach N.

Comments: He was very punctual, professional and provided quality work and warranty. I would call him for future work. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Taeyoung C.

Comments: I own a town house and got a leak in my living room. I called him around 2:00pm and he came at 3:30pm (it was a good luck I guess). He tested upstairs tub, stool, sink and finally found a leaking source. Ryan home made my house about 30 years ago and they used a broken pipes for vent. There was reverse flow of water got tiny drops. He found the source within 1 hour and fixed the problem. He also found two more spots of small leaks. God I am glad that I called him. NOw, I have a peace of mind. I am so happy that I recommended him in Yelp too.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrival was within decent time parameters. Demeanor was friendly and personable. Inspection and work required on water heater was efficiently done. Pricing was favorable. Will keep bookmarked for future jobs.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: David F.

Comments: Really happy and professional.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Diane Z.

Comments: I had a plumbing problem and a friend recommended Van the plumber and I read that he was a master plumber as well as guaranteed his work. I felt that I would like to give him the opportunity since I had the need to correct my problem. He was timely, clean and fixed the problem and I was very satisfied with his service. Through my experience I would highly recommend his company Van the Plumber and would call them again if any need arises.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Mike L.

Comments: Review by Mike L. in Silver Spring, MD Explained the problem with profession and patience. On time after snow storm. Excellent job.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Eni B.

Comments: I was so happy with the service. I called for a kitchen sink problem. Van came right on time the same day I called and after inspecting the problem, he explained exactly what he was going to do. He got the job done in no time. I was happy with the quality of the service and the pricing of it (especially when compared to bigger companies). Again, the level of responsiveness, professionalism, service and the quality of the finished product is deserving of a 5 star review!

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Yuriy K.

Comments: Van is a great person to deal with. Few plumbers will take care of you like he does, not only do you always feel like he is doing the right thing with the task requested, but he will also give suggestions on other things he sees around the house that you could change yourself.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Raj K.

Comments: Extremely timely, professional and straight forward. I definitely needed a new Hot Water heater as opposed to repair. Van explained that he could repair the heater but showed me thoroughly and exactly why it would keep having the same issue, weighed out the cost at present versus buying a new one, was very thoughtful about my possible financial situation and generally seemed willing to make sure that everything was handled quickly, courteously and professionally. Just a solid professional experience - I didn't mind having to unexpectantly spend the extra money on replacing the water heater.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Anhua L.

Comments: I was stood up by another plumber company. Van came to rescue. On time, nice personality, excellent job, overall very pleasant experience.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Alex E.

Comments: Very polite and quick to the point. Worked quickly, but carefully. Did a great job containing mess and cleaning up after the job.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent service . I would hire again.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Van came on time, identified the problem (a leak in the toliet tank) rapidly, and fixed it in about 30 minutes. The process--replace the intake line, replace the washers and bolts holding the tank, replace the internal flushing / shutoff when full mechanism, took about 30 minutes. I did not comparison shop, so do not know if $237 is the right price for $25 in parts and 30 minutes of labor--but it was taken care of quickly and properly.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: David R.

Comments: Excellent service and a very good price for the work done. Would hire again.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Alan T.

Comments: Very responsive, professional and efficient. Overall pleasant experience.

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: Sundar D.

Comments: Very professional, clear and executed the job to perfection

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: Casey S.

Comments: Excellent service and reasonable price. I will highly recommend this company

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: very professional, knowledgable and pleasant.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Van's customer service, quality of work, and value was excellent. My repairs were needed during a very busy time of year, and the plumber assign to our home was excellent on following up with us, and even with ordering parts, everything was completed within a week. I wish all contractors operated their business in the same manner as Van. I would not use any other company.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Margarita G.

Comments: Van has done various repairs at my house for several years now. He is always the person I call with any plumbing problems and I know he will do an outstanding job. He responds to phone calls and messages quickly and is very professional. I always rely on Van's efficient service and would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: Craig A.

Comments: Van delivered outstanding quality work at a reasonable price. The kitchen faucet installation was a bit more complicated than originally anticipated due to some corrosion and placement issues; Van handled everything beautifully, at no extra cost, and kept me informed as to his progress. Van also tested my water pressure and gave me some advice for maintaining my piping in good shape. I give Van and company two thumbs way up!

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Dorian O.

Comments: I phoned Van on a Sunday afternoon regarding a leaking toilet. He gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone, and was at my home within the hour to fix it. Van did a great job, and is very professional and customer-service focused...I intend on contracting Van to handle additional plumbing repair work in the near future.

Review Date: 12/07/2015 | Author: Claudia C.

Comments: Van reply to my call right away and did a great job with my flooded basement. I have use him in different other small repairs around the house (licking faucet and toilet) He works fast, efficiently and always makes sure to clean well after he is done.

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Helen K.

Comments: You will be delighted with from start to finish--reliable & clean.. I have used Van The Plumber for many years in my older home, always a pleasant experience.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Dee J.

Comments: Van arrived at the appointment time. The job was completed in a single visit for the quoted price; there were no surprises. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the work and would highly recommend him to my neighbors and family.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Michele D.

Comments: Van is a friendly, reliable and competent plumber, who has always answered my calls quickly and solved issues efficiently. His work is very professional and he always cleans up after himself. He's great!

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Anna G.

Comments: Very responsible, fast and clean!

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Anna G.

Comments: very good very clean and a responsible company